ADISA Board of Directors Nomination Slate & Upcoming Election

Oct 06, 2014

The official election slate will include the following people:
Catherine Bowman (Bowman Law Firm)
Deborah Froling (Arent Fox)
Melissa Sanders (AI Insight)
Todd Snyder (SK Research)
Peter Magnuson (Securities America)
Cory Neumiller (Capital Financial Services)
RR/IAR (Individuals)
Austin Dutton (Newbridge Securities)
John Starke (Financial West Group)
Shimshon Plotkin (Plotkin Financial Advisors)
Mark Earley (Hines Securities)
John Grady (Realty Capital Securities)
Matt Iak (U.S. Energy Development)
Derek O’Leary (ICON Investments)