ADISA Announces 2015 Board of Directors

Nov 06, 2014

ADISA (Alternative and Direct Investment Securities Association, f/k/a REISA), the nation’s leading trade association serving the alternative investment and securities industry, has elected new directors to its 2015 board.
The newly elected 2015 board members, chosen by a vote of ADISA’s membership, are:
Catherine Bowman, The Bowman Law Firm
Austin Dutton, BDA Bridge Valley Financial
John Grady, RCS Capital Corporation/National Fund Advisers
Peter Magnuson, Securities America
Cory Neumiller, Capital Financial Services
The new board members join the returning board members, who were elected in 2014 to two-year terms, and include:
Tom Voekler, 2015 ADISA President, Kaplan Voekler Cunningham & Frank
Mark Kosanke, ADISA’s Immediate Past President, Concorde Investment Services
Fred Baerenz, AOG Wealth Management
Barbara Halper, FactRight
Keith Lampi, Inland Private Capital Corporation
Derek Peterson, Walton International
Brad Updike, Mick & Associates
Todd Van Pelt, Cambridge Investment Research
Darryl Steinhause, ADISA General Counsel, DLA Piper
ADISA board elections occur in the fall; each director was elected to a two-year term through 2016.